TRADITIONAL WINEMAKING

It was in 1946 that the first vines of the “Château Réal d’Or” were planted. Located in the golden triangle, in the heart of the Plaine des Maures, our 30-hectare estate is all in one piece.

OUR STORY

Located in the golden triangle, in the heart of the plaine des Maures, our estate covers 30 hectares all in one piece.

First planting

1946

It was in 1946 that the first vines of the “Château Réal d’Or” were planted. Located in the golden triangle, in the heart of the Plaine des Maures, our 30-hectare estate is all in one piece.

a
Purchase of the domain

2010

In December 2010, François LETHIER acquired Château Réal d’Or. From then on, he worked to reorganize the vineyard, to replant, selecting the best grafts. The work of the soil naturally leads us to practice a reasoned agriculture, and to remove all chemical weed control.

New cellar

2011

From 2011, the new cellar was built with the greatest respect for the environment. It covers an area of 1000 m2 on the ground. A large part is buried, which gives our wines the silence and darkness they need.

a
Réal d’Or in the US

2013

Launch of the Réal d’Or brand in the United States.

Réal d'Or & Monaco

2014

Creation of the Monaco La Riviera and Monaco Le Rocher brands.

a
Réal d'Or Event

2018

Launch of the first events at Château Réal d’Or associated with MLM Competition “Fyl Racing Team”.

Our story

Located in the golden triangle, in the heart of the plaine des Maures, our estate covers 30 hectares all in one piece.

Nestled at the foot of the Massif des Maures, Château Réal d’Or now draws on more than 70 years of expertise in the wine industry. For nearly a decade, Château Réal d’Or has been undergoing profound changes in its vineyard and agricultural policy.

Mostly consumed in Europe, the United States and Africa, our wines receive the greatest attention from our teams. The latter can notably rely on quality tools, such as a brand new cellar that makes the most of our harvests. This is reflected in the recent medals won by the wines of our Prestige and Réal d’Or Cuvées.

Recently, Château Réal d’Or has been hosting many and varied events, which seduce by the idyllic setting.

But the story is just beginning…

2568
hours of sunshine
74
years of expertise
110000
bottles in 2018
30
ha
real-dor-cuvee-prestige
Château Réal d’Or

Cuvée Prestige

The grapes used to make the wines of the Cuvée Prestige of Château Réal d’Or come from the oldest parcels of the estate. The wine is produced from the best grapes, whose berries are sorted by hand on a vibrating table.

Château Réal d’Or’s Cuvée Prestige is available in red, white or rosé wines. The 2015 vintage red wine called “Monaco Le Rocher” won the Gold Medal at the Concours des Grands Vins de France in Mâcon. Proof, if one was needed, of the quality of this Cuvée Prestige.

Château Réal d’Or

Cuvée Réal dOr

The Cuvée Réal d’Or presents exceptional wines, with recognized gustatory qualities. Like the Cuvée Prestige, the Cuvée Réal d’Or is also available in red, white and rosé wines. It offers you a wide range of flavours that you will certainly enjoy.

Château Réal d’Or’s rosé wine (Vintage 2017) distinguished itself at the Concours des Grands Vins de France de Mâcon by winning the bronze medal.

real-dor-cuvee-real-dor

Our Team

Driven by passion, they put their expertise at your service

Master of the Chai
Chef de culture et Maître de Chai
François Lethier
Owner

Vinification Traditionnelle

C’est en 1946, que fût planté les premières vignes du « Château Réal d’Or ». Situé dans le triangle d’or, au cœur de la plaine des Maures, notre domaine de 30 hectares plantés est d’un seul tenant.

Notre Histoire

Situé dans le Triangle d’or, au cœur de la plaine des Maures, notre domaine de 30 hectares plantés est d’un seul tenant, notre histoire perdure depuis 1946.

Première plantation

1946

C’est en 1946, que fût planté les premières vignes du « Château Réal d’Or ». Situé dans le triangle d’or, au cœur de la plaine des Maures, notre domaine de 30 hectares plantés est d’un seul tenant.

a
Achat du domaine

2010

C’est en décembre 2010, que François LETHIER acquît le Château Réal d’Or. Dés lors, il s’emploie à réorganiser le vignoble, à replanter, sélectionnant les meilleurs porte greffes. Le travail des sols nous amène naturellement à pratiquer une agriculture raisonnée, et à supprimer tous désherbages chimiques.

Nouvelle cave

2011

Dés 2011, la nouvelle cave fût construite dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement. Celle-ci s’étend sur une surface de 1000 m2 au sol. Une grande partie enterrée, procure à nos aux vins le silence et l’obscurité dont ils ont besoin.

a
Réal d'Or aux US

2013

Lancement de la marque Réal d'Or aux Etats Unis.

Réal d'Or & Monaco

2014

Création des marques Monaco La Riviera et Monaco Le Rocher.

a
Réal d'Or Event

2018

Lancement des premiers évènements au Château Réal d'Or associé à MLM Compétition ``Fyl Racing Team``.

Notre Histoire

Niché au pied du massif des maures, le Château Réal d’Or met aujourd’hui à profit de plus de 70 années d’expertise dans le domaine viticole.  Depuis près d’une décennie, le Château Réal d’Or opère de profonds changements dans son vignoble, et dans sa politique d’agriculture.

Consommés en Europe, aux États-Unis et en Afrique, nos vins bénéficient de la plus grande attention de la part de nos équipes. Ces dernières peuvent notamment s’appuyer sur des outils de qualités, comme notamment une toute nouvelle cave qui tire le meilleur de nos récoltes. En témoignent notamment les récentes médailles glanées par les vins de nos Cuvées Prestige et Réal d’Or.

Depuis peu, le Château Réal d’Or est l’hôte d’événements aussi divers que variés, qui séduisent notamment par le cadre idyllique qu’ils proposent.

Mais l’histoire ne fait que commencer…

2568
heures de soleil
74
années d'expertises
110000
bouteilles en 2018
30
hectares
real-dor-cuvee-prestige
Château Réal d’Or

Cuvée Prestige

Les raisins utilisés pour confectionner les vins de la Cuvée Prestige du Château Réal d’Or sont issus des parcelles les plus anciennes du domaine. Le vin est produit à partir du meilleur raisin, dont les baies sont triées à la main, sur une table vibrante.

La Cuvée Prestige du Château Réal d’Or est disponible en vin rouge, blanc ou rosé. Le vin rouge millésime 2015 baptisé « Monaco Le Rocher » a notamment remporté la médaille d’Or au Concours des Grands Vins de France de Mâcon. Preuve, s’il en fallait une, de la qualité de cette cuvée Prestige.

Château Réal d’Or

Cuvée Réal dOr

La Cuvée Réal d’Or présente des vins d’exceptions, aux qualités gustatives reconnues. À l’instar de la Cuvée Prestige, la Cuvée Réal d’Or se décline également en vin rouge, blanc et rosé. Elle vous offre ainsi une large palette de saveurs qui vous plairont à coup sûr.

Le vin rosé du Château Réal d’Or (Millésime 2017) s’est d’ailleurs distingué au Concours des Grands Vins de France de Mâcon en remportant la médaille de bronze.

real-dor-cuvee-real-dor

Notre équipe

Animés par la passion, ils mettent leur expertise à votre service

Murielle Schlicklin Peyrebrune
Chef de culture et Maître de Chai
François Lethier
Propriétaire et gérant